Skip to main content

About

Leadership

Leadership Team

Organizational Advancement

Vicky Stein, Grants Manager, VickyS@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2358

Child and Family Services

Chandra Bittmann, Director of Families Together, ChandraB@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2426

Sally Anderson, Therapies Clinical Manager, SallyA@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2348

Danelle Gournaris, DHH Family Mentor Program Manager, DanelleG@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-705-6948 (VP)

Laura Godfrey, Manager, Minnesota Hands & Voices Program, LauraG@lifetrack-MN.org 651-265-3272

Jessica Ostrander, Assistant Director, Families Together Preschool, JessicaC@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2324

Employment Services

Liberty Mickelson, Manager of Employment & Training,  LibertyM@lifetrack-mn.org, 612-787-2312

Stacy Olson, Manager of Individual Placement Services,  StacyO@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2313

Bobbi VanGrinsven, Manager of Vocational Services BobbiV@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2346
 

Lifetrack's Impact in 2017

  • People Helped

    2669

  • Volunteer Hours

    4735

  • Families Served

    1444

  • Delta Dental
    Delta Dental
  • Collegis Education
    Collegis Education
  • Wells Fargo
    Wells Fargo
  • Associated Bank
    Associated Bank
© 2018 Lifetrack

Powered by Firespring.org